Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

301 North Shore Inn

301 North Shore Inn

2 Bedroom(s)       2 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 6       Add to favorites

The secluded location of this North Shore Inn condo – beachfront on Traverse City’s exclusive East Bay – makes it a crown-jewel destination. From your waterfront vantage point on Lake Michigan, watch sailboats and pleasure craft bob like bath toys. At North Shore Inn, you have a front row seat to the beauty of East Bay where you can enjoy the private beach, waterfront outdoor seating area, or take a dip in our refreshing pool.

Suite 301 is a third floor condo whose paint colors and wood accents create a breezy waterfront atmosphere. Comfortable furnishings in the living area, including a sofa sleeper, encourage naps or a movie night gathered around the flat screen TV.

The guest bedroom is on the main level, this queen bedroom has a television, dresser, and closet.

This condo has a fully equipped kitchen that is great for preparing meals and there is a small dining area with seating for two.

The master bedroom gets top billing because of its private location on the upper level of the condo. A queen bed coaxes you into a contented night’s sleep. When you wake in the morning, first take in the spectacular view of East Bay, then make your way to the en-suite bathroom. This bedroom also enjoys a private terrace with breathtaking waterfront views, sitting area, and a large flat screen television.

North Shore Inn provides complimentary Wi-Fi service. There is also an onsite coin operated laundry facility for guest use.

Amenities

Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Central Air:
Linens:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
twin fold away bed:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Deck:
Balcony:
Shared Pool:
Beach:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Satellite TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of 301 north shore inn

Traverse City , MI

November Getaway

Review by Caryn M.
The location is in the middle of the main attractions. The only downside was hearing the traffic on the main road at night. Other than that the space was as advertised, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Caryn, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am glad that you had a wonderful trip to Traverse City, this condo is lovely and really has everything and more! I am sorry that the traffic was troublesome during your trip. I hope that I am able to work with you again in the future. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Northern Michigan Escapes.

fun time

Review by Daryl C.
nice location
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thanks Daryl! and we look forward to your next stay at North Shore Inn.

Family Reunion 2022

Review by Gregory O.
Family reunion of 38 family members!! It was a blast! Staff was absolutely fantastic!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Gregory, 38 family members, WOW! Thank you for spending your family trip with us. I hope that North Shore Inn becomes a part of your family for years to come. If you have any questions with a future reservation please be sure to contact any of the Northern Michigan Escapes staff as we are always happy to help and look forward to working with you again. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager

Excellent location with beautiful views

We really liked our well-equipped, 2-story condo. It was clean and had everything we need. The location is perfect and the Bayfront view was beautiful We would have loved to watch Netflix in the late evening to unwind, but the TV in this condo was not a Smart TV. Had I known I would have brought a Roku. Checkin was fast and easy. Lots of parking. Grounds are kept up nicely.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Colette, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to read your feedback, and we hope that you will return for another great trip to North Shore Inn. Kindly, Autumn Adams, Portfolio Manager

LOUD traffic noise

Review by Pam B.
The noise from traffic in the 2nd front bedroom makes it impossible to sleep! It sounds like traffic is coming through your room. Also, the light from streetlight outside this bedroom makes it so bright at night you think it’s daylight. They should have noise and light blocking drapes in that room. The second morning we were startled to see power washers climbing up the ladder seeing into bedroom and water getting in the room because window open. The office called to let us know this would be happening 10 minutes AFTER they started.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Pam, thank you for the review from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 301. Unfortunately we can not control the traffic noise, sorry is kept you awake! We will look into getting black out blinds for the bedroom window. We contacted everyone on property in advance about the power washing and apologies you weren't contact earlier. We would love to have you stay with us again! Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Very comfortable stay!

Review by Tara J.
Overall, we had a great stay. Some reviews had mentioned the carpet was dirty but I think they may have since cleaned it. Also, the water in the shower did fluctuate a tad but it only lasts a second. The beds were clean and comfortable. We did not use the sofa bed so not sure how that is. The kitchen was clean and had everything you would need although we didn't cook anything with all the amazing choices in food close by. You can't beat the beautiful view from this unit! It is so peaceful and relaxing. The location is a five minute drive along the water to downtown. Would definitely stay here again. Also, would like to add that the place is comfortable for 3 adults, but would be a little tight with 4.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Tara, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Your kind words will be shared with staff, cleanliness is very important to all of us and I am so glad that we met your explantations, I hope that we get to work with you again in the future! Kindly, Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager

Great place!

Review by Abby D.
Clean place, great views, friendly staff!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Abby, thank you for the great review from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 301. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Great condo!

Review by Ann S.
Was super clean and comfortable. Had everything we needed. Will definitely book again when I’m in the area!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Stewart, thank you for the great review from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 301. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Ferrier Stay

Review by Terry F.
great experience. Just a couple of minor notes. The carpet needed cleaning downstairs and the upstairs toilet ran almost all the time.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Terry, thank you for the great review from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 301. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Iceman 2021

Review by Rommel P.
Everythinng was good except for the shower. The water gets too hot all of a sudden. ( nobody flushing toilet )
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Rana, thank you for the good review from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 301. Please feel free to visit our website or call us direct for your next stay in Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Scott.

Traverse City Gem

Review by Pam L.
Great location with beautiful patios overlooking the water! Perfect place to relax and enjoy Michigan Wine Country!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Pam, thank you for the great review from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 301. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Comfy Cozy Clean Cute Quiet

Stayed for 1 night and we all wished we could have stayed longer. The balconies make you want to chill and enjoy the view; the beach area is well maintained also good chill zone. Fell asleep on the couch, very comfy but I heard the beds were nice. Would stay again, thank you! 🙂
5 out of 5 stars

Great stay at North Shore Inn

The condo was very nice. Roomy, clean, a great view.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Beth, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 301. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.

repeat customer

Review by Julie S.
We have stayed here several times and always happy with our visit. The property is clean, friendly staff and location is great. One slight issue is having to ask for essentials because those things are not stocked more than 1 at a time(garbage bags, kleenex, dish towels). This is different than in the past.I understand that we are staying in a condo and need to ask for replacements but it seemed like some of the items (ie garbage bags)could be given several at a time to cut down on the asking of the items. Otherwise, we will be back again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Julie, thank you for the great review and recommendations from your resent visit to North Shore Inn and condo unit 301. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Even better than expected.

Review by Diane P.
Very comfortable and clean. Very well stocked with everything we needed! Loved sitting on the deck overlooking the bay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Diane, thank you for the good review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 301 and found it very clean, yes the view is awesome! We look forward to your return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.

July-August stay

Review by Philip B.
We were very pleased with the unit location--3rd floor on the end . It was very quiet despite the Inn being at full capacity. The Inn's location on East Traverse Bay was excellent.The manager and his assistant provided outstanding customer service. As we were a "longer term " rental, the washing facilities were important and that worked well. Unit was well equipped,but carpet badly stained and shower in downstairs bathroom hard to regulate . Regardless, would highly recommend the North Shore Inn .
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Phillip, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 301 and thank you for making next years reservation! We look forward to your return. Thank you, Scott.

Nice spot on Lake Michigan and Traverse City

North Shore Inn is in a great location, convenient to Traverse City but not right in all the traffic. The complex is right on Lake Michigan and offers a nice beach area to enjoy. The condo was well appointed and very clean. The furniture is a dated but again very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend the North Shore Inn.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Stephanie, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 301 had a wonderful time while you were here. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation Thank you, Scott.

Overpriced and Underwhelmed

Review by Ami O.
Location is very noisy, right on the main road. The beds were creaky and uncomfortable. The shower head in the master bath was broken, and had to be replaced during our stay. The office was not manned during the hours they advertised, and we had a hard time getting clean towels. For the price, I would look elsewhere.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Ami, thank you for the review of condo unit 301. Sorry to hear about your disappointment. Not much we can do to control the road noise, the shower head was replaced during your visit, the front desk in manned until 10:00 PM sorry we missed you after then. It is our goal to make sure every guest has a memorable stay and certainty would like you to return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation Thank you, Scott.

Perfect Spot On The Lake

Review by Sarah G.
This was a great space to vacation with two little kids. We were right by the lake and they loved the water.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Sarah, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 301 and the kids had a wonderful time while you were here. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check our website or call us directly for your next reservation Thank you, Scott.

Sunset on Lake Michigan 10

The carpet had many nasty looking stains. The carpet should be replaced. Other than the ****** carpet, it was perfect.
4 out of 5 stars

Great location and great views

Review by Rachel T.
It was great that this condo was an end unit and on the 3rd floor. Loved the balcony off of the master. Great views! We had the beach to ourselves most of the time. My mom, sister, daughter and I stayed here for 3 nights. There are a few things that could be updated, like the windows and the carpeting. It sounds like the windows are open but they aren't and the traffic noise is terrible. Carpet had stains on it but it was nice and cushiony. Only one dish towel and dish rag was left for us but it would be nice to have a couple because we hand washed our dishes. The kitchen had everything you could need for cooking meals. I was disappointed with the shower in the master. The shower head needs to be replaced. There were several settings but none gave you a full stream and the water temperature would fluctuate between cold and hot during the entire shower which made it not enjoyable. This happened in both showers. The master bed was super comfortable. I tried to open a window and it would not open. We were hoping to have a nice breeze and not use the air because it was low 70s when we stayed. Overall, I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Rachel, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed condo unit 301 and would stay here again, We will looked into the issued mentioned and correct them. We will look forward to your return, please feel free to check out our website or call us direct for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.

Wine tasting birthday trip

Beautiful views of the bay. Rooms where decorated nicely. Showers lacked water pressure and water temperature went up and down drastically.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Brian, thank you for the review! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view from condo unit 301. We did experience a mechanical failure that caused the variance in temperature during your visit and apologies for the inconvenience it may have caused. We will address the issues mentioned and would love to see you back at North Shore Inn again. please feel free to call us direct or visit our website for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.

Great Place to stay.

Review by Jeff R.
Loved this place. Would definitely stay again. Perfect sunset view from our room. Definitely glad i chose this place to some of the others. Updated & Clean.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Jeff, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear you found condo unit 301 very clean and enjoyed the awesome sunsets. We look forward to your return, please feel free to check out our website or call us direct for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.

Family and Friends Reunion

We really appreciated how clean and tidy the rental unit was.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Mary, thank for the great review. We are pleased to hear that your family and friends reunion went good and you found condo unit 301 very clean and tidy. Please visit our website or call us directly for your next visit to Traverse City. We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Great condo

Review by Sarah M.
We've stayed here multiple times over the years, and love it. Very clean, cozy, convenient, and in the pandemic, a much safer option than a hotel. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Sarah, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are so lucky to have returning guests such as yourself that enjoy North Shore Inn as much as you do. It is such a pleasure working with you. I am glad that you for your stay accommodating with everything you may have needed. We look forward to working with you again in the future, please contact the office directly if there is anything more we can do to assist you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, NME Staff.

Reciew

Alway a pleasure
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Michelle, thank you for the feedback and review about your recent visit to North Shore Inn. We are pleased to see your overall satisfaction was good and you enjoyed the location and view. Please check out our website or call us directly on your next visit to Traverse City. We look forward to your return. Thank you, Scott.

Up north stay

Great place, had a blast. Lots of room and perfect for a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Dylan, thank you for the feedback and review about your recent visit to North Shore Inn. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your weekend getaway and found the condo and location to your liking. Please check out our website or call us directly on your next visit to Traverse City. We look forward to your return. Thank you, Scott.

Great Weekend Stay

Review by Joel K.
Wonder condo with great location and views. Perfect space for two couples for a weekend get away. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need (if actually cooking something). Very clean and nicely decorated. We had a great stay!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Joel, thank you for the feedback and great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location and the great view of the bay. Please feel free to contact us on your next visit to Traverse City. We look forward to your return! Sincerely, Scott.

Great view

Great view. Great location. A little dated but fine.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Janiece, thank you for the feedback and review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the great view and property location. Please feel free to visit our website or call directly to book your next stay at North Shore Inn. We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott

Weekend Stay

Our stay was wonderful. Our family was in the area for a family wedding. The condo was set-up perfectly for us. The management were very accomodating. We would stay again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Teresa, thank you for the feedback and great review about your recent visit to North Shore Inn. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your weekend stay with the family and found the condo and location to your liking. Please check out our website or call us directly on your next visit to Traverse City. We look forward to your return. Thank you, Scott.

Winter Wonderland

Review by Tom J.
Perfect size with an upstairs bedroom and a downstairs bedroom. Facility was under construction, so we couldn't us the patio, however it look like it will be very nice when completed.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Tom, thank you for the review. The feedback about your latest visit to North Shore Inn is very important to us. Sorry for any inconvenience you experienced from the renovation project. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and enjoyed the hotel amenities and beautiful view. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott

Nice condo

Review by Jessica D.
Great condo! The condo was very clean and staff in the office were helpful and friendly. Great location on the Bay and not far from downtown TC.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Jessica, thank you for the review, your feedback about your latest visit to North Shore Inn is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and enjoyed the hotel amenities and beautiful view. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.

Annual Getaway

Review by Christine D.
What a great home away from home! That’s why it’s become our annual getaway destination. Just outside of Traverse City which is why we chose North Shore Inn. We wanted our time away at a quieter location, but still close enough to all the shops and restaurants that the city has to offer. If you want a cozy, wonderful space don’t hesitate to check out the Inn and did I mention the view!! Stunning!!!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Christine, thank you for the review. Your feedback about your latest visit to North Shore Inn is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and enjoyed the hotel amenities and beautiful view. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott

TC weekend 2019

The condo was very clean, had everything we needed. I slept on the pull out couch, however, and there was an old food wrapper and popcorn inside the couch, which might've been there awhile.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Diane, thank you for the review. We are pleased to hear that you found the condo very clean and the amenities had everything you needed. It does concern me about the items inside the couch and will share this with the housekeeping manager. We look forward to your return. Sincerely, Scott

North Shore Inn

We have stayed at North Shore Inn for years, so it was a familiar vacation spot for our family. Room 301 was a nice and quiet place to stay. The furniture had been updated on in the living area as well as the carpet in the unit. They need to consider updating the bedroom furniture and mattresses on the beds and even get a true king bed for the 3rd floor units. The beds were uncomfortable. We noticed that many of the electrical plugs didn't hold an iPhone plug or they weren't working. We had to use bathroom plugs or the kitchen plugs to charge our phones. Also, the air conditioning seemed to cool only the living area as both bedrooms were warm and no air came through the vents. We didn't realize this until we were leaving or we would told the front desk. The management was very nice when we checked in and the property looks beautiful. They are keeping the grounds and pool area up nicely. The North Shore Inn has a great location on the East Bay but the units are definitely showing their age after 30 years.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello David, Thank you for the reply. It is great to hear that you found unit 301 to be nice and quiet and notice some of the upgrades to the unit. We will look into the cooling system and all the plugs currently are working, not sure why some would not work on your iPhone. We look forward to your next visit and thank you again for all the repeat vacations you have had with us over the years! Sincerely, Scott

East Bay Condo

The condo was perfect for what we needed. It was clean, had a beautiful view, was well stocked and we wished we could have stayed longer. Our check in and check out were a breeze, the staff was very friendly and very accommodating.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Penny, thank you for your 5 star review!! We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay with us and were able to enjoy all of the accommodations and the lovely view of East Bay! I hope that you will return to North Shore Inn for all your future trips to Traverse City. Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff

North Shore Inn Condo complex in Traverse City, MI

Review by Connie B.
Very nice place for a family vacation. Stayed here from Wed., thru Sunday for a family of 5. Property maintained very nicely and clean. Very friendly workers from housekeeper to Office staff. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Connie, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and are so happy that you chose North Shore Inn as your vacation stop. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!! Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff

Nice family place

It was a nice family place, the room was a lot smaller and not as roomy as we thought. This one was not as nice as the other updated rooms. The bottom floor was cold, but the upstairs was a lot warmer, a fan would have been nice.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Jason, thank you for your review, I am sorry that you were unhappy with your unit, all units photos are available online. I will pass along your concerns to the property manager over the heating a cooling issues on the different floors. In the future please let us know what more we can do to better your visit. As always thank you for staying with North Shore Inn. Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff

Traverse City Stay

Awesome large, clean property! Great value for the rental!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Anna, thank you for your review and for staying at North Shore Inn. We are so glad that you had a wonderful trip, we hope that you will come stay with us again. If there is anything we can do in the future to improve you visit please be sure to let us know. thanks again. Warm Regard, Autumn, NSI Staff

Great experience, great value

Review by Emily K.
We thought the rental was great, very roomy for 4 adults and 2 young children. The kitchen had all the items we needed. The heated pool was a plus with the kids and the location on the bay was fantastic. We enjoyed the sunset from our balcony.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Emily, thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad you had a wonderful stay in Traverse City and we hope that you come satay with us again in the future! Thank you, Autumn, NME Staff

Great Location! Very Good Value!

Review by Deborah T.
The four of us really enjoyed our stay with Northern Escapes.We used it for a base for site seeing and eateries in beautiful Traverse City! Definitely recommend if you are interested in a comparatively inexpensive place to stay!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Deborah, thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy that you loved Traverse City! It is always a pleasure to have guest such as yourself. We hope to see you again in the future. Autumn, NME Staff

Nice place but...

The road noise mentioned by others is very real, even with ear plugs. The upstairs bedroom is quieter, however. The floors were extremely noisy with every step we took. It was unbelievable. The floor plan is nice. It was clean and well stocked. I would look elsewhere next time although I heard renovations are coming.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Laura, Thank you for your feedback, its very important to all of us here at North Shore Inn!! I'm sorry that the road noise made your stay less than great, our road does become busy from time to time, which all of the hotel on the strip suffer from. I will also pass along your concerns about noisy floors to our maintenance team. You are correct that we do have some renovations coming this fall in which we are all very excited about!! We hope that you will come back to visit us next year to see the changes that have been made. I look forward to working with you in the future. Kindly, Autumn, NSI Staff

Wet weekend..great accommodations!

Review by CLARK S.
Clean, neat and comfortable
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Clark, thank you for the review. Your feedback about your latest visit to North Shore Inn is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you had a great time here in Traverse City and that you found the condo clean and comfortable, yes lets hope for some sunshine on your next visit. We look forward to seeing you again, please visit our website or call us directly for your next reservation. Thank you, Scott.

Excellent Place to Stay

Review by Gina W.
We were very comfortable in the living space and amenities.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Gina, thank you for the great review, your feedback is very important to us. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Scott

Funeral Traverse City

Review by Larry H.
We found Scott to be very helpful, we were arriving late and he made arrangements for us. We were pleased with the rental unit and pricing. Will stay again!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you Larry for great review, we look forward to having you back soon! Please feel free to give me a call here at North Shore Inn the next time you are traveling to Traverse City. Have a Happy New Year!!! Sincerely, Scott.

Traverse City and Wine Tour

This is the third time we have stayed at the North Shore Inn. Love the condo, except for the beds. Both were too firm.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Patricia, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. We love to hearing from our return customers and how many memories they have with North Shore. Thank you for the feedback on the beds we will be taking that into consideration as we move forward into the next year. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

Great place to stay

Review by David T.
Three couples on a motorcycle trip throughput Michigan. Spent the night here. Clean and comfortable. Great view of Traverse Bay. A little bit of road noise was noticeable. By the way, the Red Mesa Grill down the road was very good.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi David, Thank you for choosing North Shore Inn as your vacation destination. We appreciate all of the positive feed back! We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

July 2018

Excellent! Beautiful view, comfortable and quiet! Going back!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
David, Thank you for all of your positive feedback we really appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon!! Sincerely, Kristin Isit General Manager North Shore Inn

Cozy apartment with an amazing view

Review by Christian D.
The apartment was cozy and the floorplan was convenient as well. The property management was very friendly and got back to us promptly.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon! -North Shore Inn Management

Just what we needed

Review by VENETIA G.
Stayed only for just one night but REALLY enjoyed a clean comfortable space.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Thank you for your kind review, and we look forward to seeing you again! -North Shore Inn Manangement

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: