Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

Beach Room 326

Beach Room 326

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay in Beach Condominium unit 326! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a whirlpool tub, a private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated seasonal outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming and free Wi-Fi access.

The Beach Condominiums are individually owned and not a Condo Hotel. This condo is managed by Northern Michigan Escapes with a dedicated Portfolio Manager to assist you remotely.

Amenities

jetted tub:
king:
shower:
sleep sofa /futon:
toilet:
autumn foliage:
bay/sound:
churches:
cinemas:
coin laundry:
festivals:
forests:
library:
live theater:
marina:
museums:
recreation center:
restaurants:
winery tours:
Dining:
DVD Player:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Elevator:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Telephone:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Wifi:
Free Wifi:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
antiquing:
beachcombing:
bird watching:
gambling casinos:
horseback riding:
outlet shopping:
paddle boating:
scenic drives:
sight seeing:
sledding:
walking:
ATM/bank:
fitness center:
groceries:
hospital:
laundromat:
massage therapist:
medical services:
Beach View:
Beachfront:
Lake View:
Lakefront:
Water View:
Waterfront:
Balcony:
Boat:
Deck / Patio:
Heated Pool:
Hot Tub:
cycling:
fishing:
fly fishing:
freshwater fishing:
golf:
hiking:
ice skating:
jet skiing:
mountain biking:
roller blading:
sailing:
scuba diving or snorkeling:
ski lift privileges:
skiing:
snorkeling:
sound/bay fishing:
swimming:
water skiing:
water tubing:
whitewater rafting:
children welcome:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
flexible:
monday:
negotiable:
saturday:
sunday:
friday:
thursday:
tuesday:
wednesday:
not necessary:
recommended:
Staff:
Adventure:
Away From It All:
Budget:
Family:
Romantic:
Sports & Activities:
Tourist Attractions:
Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Blender:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
High Speed Internet:
Jacuzzi Tub:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Deck:
Patio:
Balcony:
Hot Tub:
Hot Tub Seasonal:
Seasonal Outdoor Shared Pool:
Beach:
Shared Hot Tub:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of beach room 326

Traverse City , MI

Traverse City Getsway

Our trip was last minute and feel so fortunate to have been able to stay in this location, and in this unit. It checked all of the boxes for us. It was easy to book, got an email on what to expect and directions on getting into the unit. I sent an inquiry and had an immediate response to my questions. I really appreciated that. The unit was clean, and I’m a bit particular. If I were to do it again, I would select it again, no question.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Lynnette, WOW! Thank you for this wonderful review! We really do take great strides to provided our best, and I'm glad that you were able to see that. It was great working with you, and I am happy that I was able to help with any questions that you had. I do hope that you are able to come stay with us again in the future. If there is anything more I can do to assist you, please contact me directly. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager

This place needs an upgrade

The hotel itself is nice and we like the location but this particular condo definitely needs an upgrade. It’s the only one we’ve seen that still looks like this.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Nancy, Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you were not satisfied with your condo, I hope you were able to view the photos before your booking. All of our photos are current, and do show the updates that condo's have received. This helps guests select a unit that best fits their needs. All of the condo's independently owned, which means they have different personalities and receive updates as the owner finds fit. I have reached out to the owner with guests concerns and I hope to see upgrades in the future. We have many beautiful properties and I would love to see you visit one on a future stay. I hope that you don't rule us out. Please feel free to contact me directly so we can discuss what you are looking for so I can assist you in getting what you deserve! Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager

Great View

This company has easy check-in at the property. The property was very clean and in good order. The location is very central so easy to get around. Very close to restaurants. Lots of activities. The view is excellent, the sunrise beautiful!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Sharon! Thank you very much for the great review and we're so glad you enjoyed your time in East Bay and that amazing view from sunrise to sunset.

BayShore

The property is in an ideal location with a nice beach and easy access to everything you want to do in the area. The property was nice but pretty disappointed that you couldn't spend $25 fixing a broken toilet seat, instead you put a band aid over the crack that went all the way through the seat. Spend a $100 and get a decent set of pots and pans to cook with.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time out to review this, my apologies I immediately replaced the issue you mentioned upon finding it upon checkout. Great job running the Bayshore, we hope to see you next year.

Decent

Review by William J.
There were some things in the unit that needed to be fixed including electrical outlets that didn't work, the batteries in the thermostat were dead so we couldn't change the temperature, and the toilet seat was broken and "mended" with a bandaid. Many of the dishes in the unit were also dirty.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi William, I want to apologize for the time you had while staying with us, I will be sure to address all of these items. As our condos are individually owned, some updates and repairs do take longer to get done. I, do welcome you to visit us at Northern Michigan Escapes webpage to see all of the wonderful units we have to offer that may be a much better fit for your next stay. Kindly, Autumn Adams, Portfolio Manager

Nice enough place with a million dollar veiw!

Review by Ryan W.
Condo was a bit dated, however the veiw is spectacular! A couple minor issues, dishes were dirty so we had to wash them before use. Toilet seat was broken and pinched our behind when sitting, and host only supplied less than half a roll of toilet paper.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Ryan, I am sorry to read about your findings while you stayed with us. I can ensure you that we have much higher standards than what you described and we really let not only you down but our company. I will be sure to address all of these items with our team mates to make improvements. Once again, I am sorry for the less than great service! Kindly, Autumn Adams, Portfolio Manager

Nice overall

The condo was nice but in need of some updating, and a little more cleaning. There was hair in the bathroom, the mirror was dirty and the toilet seat was completely split on the side so it pinched when you sat on it. The appliances could use some updating, but we were grateful that there were pots and pans to cook with. The view was amazing and the directions given to get to the condo were perfect.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Sabrina, Thank you for your review and feedback. I'm sorry that the cleaning was not done very well. I have passed this information onto housekeeping. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thanks, Management

Anniversary trip

Review by Dennis P.
The 3rd or 4th time we have stayed there for our anniversary. we always have always liked our stay there but now we think the property needs some upgrades
4 out of 5 stars

disappointing stay

location is great, beach is nice .quite place to stay. the on site management and maintenance was non existent.
2 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
I apologize for the inconvenience of on-site maintenance and management , as we have been experiencing a shortness in staff we have been closing the office down early.

Perfect, quiet beach side rental

Review by Kelly M.
We only spent two days, but wish we could have stayed longer. The staff was easy to book with. The condo was clean and had enough in the kitchen to make homemade meals if desired. It is right on the beach and close to other destinations. I would recommend!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kelly, Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the great location and the staff. We hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Thanks, Management

Last Minute Fabulous Find

My husband and I drove to Traverse City, MI in August with no hotel plans. We called The Beach Condos inquiring about a last minute cancellation and we were lucky they had one! Great location, very clean, comfortable, accommodating and beach front! Next time we come back, we will stay here.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Stephanie, Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are glad we were able to accommodate your last minute stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future. -Beach Staff, Emily

Always glad to visit Beaches Condos!

Review by Howard M.
We love the resort - the rooms are very nice, the beach is beautiful and water sports are based right by the condos.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good Morning Dr. Moore, Thank you for the 5 star review! It was so nice to work with you and I'm glad that you are a returning guest! Having Blue Sky rentals on property makes it very convenient for guest to get all of their water needs met! Its great to see that you are already booked for next summer, I look forward to seeing you then. Please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve your overall experience with us. Kindly, Autumn Adams

Swaggggg

Review by David M.
‘Twas swagggggy
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi David, Thank you for the 5 star review. I am so glad that you had a swaggy time at the Beach Condominiums while vacationing with your entire family. We will see you next year! Kindly, Autumn Adams

Great place to stay

Review by Jessica S.
We enjoy staying at the Beach Condominium because it has a beautiful beach and easy access to everything in Traverse City. Some of the furniture and appliances could be updated, but that need didn’t really affect our stay. My kids love being able to be in the water 4 minutes after walking out of the room.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad that you had a wonderful stay with us. Each unit on property is owned independent and owners do updates as they can. I will pass on your comments to the owners and hope to see some great changes over time. Its great to. hear that the kids enjoyed the beach of East Bay. I look forward to working with you in the future. Please let me know what I am able to do to better your stay with us. Kindly, Autumn Adams.

Room 326 at the Beach

Review by Thomas J.
The apartment is clean and has a great view of the lake. The bed is very comfortable. The wifi only works well in the bedroom. Not adequate in the front room. The television in the bedroom does not work properly. It comes on and goes off every few seconds and is not watchable.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Thomas, Thank you for the review your comments are very important to all of us. It was great speaking to you today, I am glad that I was able to address all of your issues and I was able to make a plan for your next trip. Thanks again for the comments and we look forward to seeing you. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.

Condo on TC Bay

Great safe get away spot
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Terry, Thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us. I am happy to see that you had a wonderful time at The Beach Condominiums. We do hope that you will return in the future and please let me know if there is anything I can to to better your experience as we want all of our guests to have a 5 star stay. Please feel free to contact me directly. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.

July 10 Weekend

Review by Rone M.
We had a great time. The condo location was great right off the water. The room itself was nice and comfortable. The staff was very nice and accommodating. We’re definitely coming back herr.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Ron, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you were able to come and relax on East Bay. We look forward to your next trip to Traverse City! As always, stay well! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: