Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

Beach Room 330

Beach Room 330

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Enjoy 250' of gorgeous sugar sand frontage on beautiful East Grand Traverse Bay in Beach Condominium unit 330! Each smoke free, professionally decorated, 1 bedroom, 1 bath unit at the Beach Condominium Hotel includes over 750 SqFt of living space, a fully equipped kitchen, a whirlpool tub, a private deck, unlimited panoramic views of the Bay and simply spectacular sunsets! Plus, there’s also the heated seasonal outdoor pool, grand whirlpool spa, Dish Network HD Programming and free Wi-Fi access.

The Beach Condominiums are individually owned and not a Condo Hotel. This condo is managed by Northern Michigan Escapes with a dedicated Portfolio Manager to assist you remotely.

Amenities

Full Kitchen:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Blender:
Central Air:
Air Conditioning:
Ceiling Fans:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
High Speed Internet:
No Smoking on Premises:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby Internet Cafe:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Area FitnessCenter:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Movie Theatres:
Golf Course:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Deck:
Patio:
Balcony:
Hot Tub:
Hot Tub Seasonal:
Seasonal Outdoor Shared Pool:
Beach:
Shared Hot Tub:
On Water:
Near Beach:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
Cable TV:
DVD Player:
High-Speed Internet:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of beach room 330

Traverse City , MI

Fantastic location condo on the bay

Review by Breanne V.
This was a perfect spot for us to stay for a soccer tournament weekend. Clean, quaint and an excellent corner unit on the bay with perfect views and well equipped space. The building itself, staircases, pool area didn't have great appeal and appeared older. The condo itself inside was great. Excellent communication and thorough instructions and updates. Thanks!
5 out of 5 stars

wedding 36th anniversary

Found the following to be wrong with Room 330. No toilet paper, NO towels or oven mitts in kitchen area (making using the oven unusable), coffee pot inside should be cleaned since every pot had a film on the finished pot (same problem 2 years in a row), and the seating area furniture was very uncomfortable. The view of the Bay did not justify the cost, and I see that it will cost even more next year. All this and NO MAID SERVICE!
2 out of 5 stars

Good but not great ....

Review by Mark K.
This trip was not our best. Still had a great time but the lodging experience was not as smooth as it has been in the past. We have stayed in the complex a half dozen times and have never had anything but great experiences. First off, the management company moved us to a different unit than what we had originally booked. We had book 328 and we got 330. This caused a crazy mishap with moving into our unit and that ended up being a bit of a hassle. 330 is an end unit and the intersection of the main road is right there. We were woke up each morning at around 6:30am by the noise of trucks / traffic coming & going. Bed was comfortable and the unit was for the most part clean. The shower tile grout did have some mold & door wall glass was dirty. View was as absolutely beautiful. The kitchen and bath were nicely supplied. This unit could work great for the majority of people as long as you are not sensitive to the traffic noise. We would not stay in this unit again but would definitely come back to this complex.
3 out of 5 stars

Definitely Homey

It was a different experience staying at a condo rather than a hotel. I found it to be more welcoming, and having a full kitchen was nice too. Bathroom was nice, however the hot tub needed a cleaning beforehand, they were a little gross. Will book in the summertime so I can actually enjoy the beach. Its 20 ft away from the building, super easy walk down. Close by the mall (10-15mins), and places to eat. Also noticed how close the condo is to outdoor activities for the kids if you have them. Overall, lovely stay. 4.5 out of 5 stars!
5 out of 5 stars

Weekend getaway

Even though inclement weather changed our plans we were very comfortable staying at the condominium.
5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Place

It was a beautiful place and more spacious than expected. The only downside was only one roll of toilet paper was there so we had to buy some and the housekeeping wasn't the best as there were some spider webs and the bed was made without a top sheet and just a blanket. The location was great!
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Wendy, thank you for the review from your resent visit to the Beach Condominiums and condo unit 330. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Same Room Same Time Last 5 Years Except 2020

Review by Michael K.
Easy Reservation System Condo Set Up Is Just Right For Our Needs Scott Was Extremely Helpful With New Lock System And With Any Questions Great View And Quiet
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Michael, thank you for the review from your resent visit to the Beach Condominiums and condo unit 330. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Beautiful views

Review by Brian P.
We had a beautiful relaxing stay. Just loved the views of the Traverse Bay. The condo is very spacious and clean. High ceilings and the bathroom is ginormous! The kitchen is well equipped, even made dinner one of our 2 nights. Ate across the street at Hopscotch, food was very good. Could use a few hangers in the closet but other then that, no complaints at all.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good evening, the staff at Northern Michigan Escapes are ecstatic that you had an amazing time with us, we hope to see you back with us soon!

Beach Condo on the Bay

4th time renting at Beach Condo. Again, great place to stay. Not in the heart of TC; just the way we like it! Beautiful views of the water with sun rise and set.Slight changes this time because of COVID; no one in office when we arrived (not a problem); no room servicing during our stay (not a problem). Just be aware and be kind! Folks are working their behinds off; give them some slack.Hint: Call restaurants you are planning to visit. Some where closed for vacation but websites aren't updated. Again, not a problem but disappointed we missed one of our favorites.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hello Maureen, thank you for the great review from your resent visit to the Beach Condominiums and condo unit 330. Please visit our website or call us direct for your next vacation getaway to Traverse City, We look forward to your return! Thank you, Scott.

Summer Fun

We had a fun long weekend. The condo was a perfect location for our stay. We enjoyed the Sandy beach, water and hiking trails. There is also a great little coffee shop with delightful sandwiches.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Florence, Thank you for the 5 star review! I am so glad that you had such a wonderful time at the beach and surrounding activities. I hope to work with you again in the future! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Jo’s B’Day

Review by David M.
Everything was great. We were treated well by the staff and they were very helpful.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi David, Thank you for the wonderful feedback. I am so glad that you found the staff friendly and helpful during your stay, we take great pride in making sure all of our guests feel at home and part of the Beach family. I hope that you have gotten your next trip planned and we will see you again in the near future! Kindly, Autumn Adams

a great stay!!

We loved our stay at the beach and wished we had more time there! The condo is so nice and spacious and offers a beautiful view of Lake Michigan! It had everything we needed, and was very well kept and spotless! I hope to come again soon!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Lauren, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am so happy to read that you found the condo so clean and I will be sure to send the rewarding comments straight to the housekeeping team members ands they all take great pride in the service they perform. I look forward to your return trip and please contact us directly when you are ready to make your next booking. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.

330

Review by Kurt F.
330 was wonderful. Always enjoy staying at the Beach Condominiums. Thanks for a great stay as always.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Kurt, Thank you for the wonderful review! It was so nice to read that you found everything you needed at The Beach Condominiums. I hope to see you again in the future, please let us know if there is anything i can do to assist you Kindly, Autumn Adams

Beyond our Expectations - AGAIN

Review by Valentina C.
We stayed for two nights just to get away. The king bed and jacuzzi tub were added bonuses to the fully stocked condo.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Valentina, I am so happy to read that you found condo #330 so enjoyable. The new hard floors have really set a new tone for that condo and really have gave it a perfect face lift. I hope that you come back and stay with us again! Please let our office know if there is anything we can do to assist you. Kindly, Autumn Adams

Daughter's Birthday trip 2021

Review by Belinda W.
Overall it was a good experience. Had an issue with not having enough hot water to use the hot tub or take a shower.
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good Morning Belinda, Thank you for your feedback, it is very important to us to help us make improvements. I do want you to know that I did also receive your comment card and I have scheduled an inspection for the water heater, I am truly sorry that you had this issue and want to ensure you that we are on top of it. I hope that you will return to The Beach Condominiums for any future trips to Traverse City. Please contact me directly if there is anything future I can do to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Perfect mini Get Away;.

Review by Robin S.
Perfect.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Good Morning Robin, Than you for the review! I am so glad that you had a wonderful time at The Beach Condominiums. I do hope that you will come stay with us again on your next trip to Traverse City. I look forward to working with you again and please feel free to contact our office if you need any future assistance. Kindly, Autumn Adams

Nice for the Price

Review by Andrew S.
This was a very nice place for the price. The furniture is a little worn down and the cookware is old and sparse, but the view is spectacular and it was about exactly what I expected for what we paid. THe bed was comfortable and the place was clean. We were very satisfied with the stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Andrew, Thank you for your feedback as it is very important to us to make each unit the best that it can be. I am glad that you enjoyed your time with us and I hope that you will return in the future. Please contact our office directly if there is anything we can d to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager.

Beautiful view

Review by John Y.
This was very convenient and relaxing right on the bay. Very nice accommodations for a weekend away.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi John, Thank you for your review, as all feedback is very important to us. I am glad to hear that you were able to get some relaxing time in while enjoying the views of East Bay, the view could never disappoint! I am also happy that you found all accommodations helpful during your stay and we do hope that you will return again in the future. It is important to me that all of our guests have a 5 star stay so if there is anything I can do to improve your overall experience please contact me directly as I am always happy to help. Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Disappointing managerial service

Review by Natalie S.
Clean, good location, friendly staff but poor manager customer service. My living room TV did not work during our stay and Ive left 3 messages for the manager regarding some type of refund seen as I did not get the amenities I paid for. I’m still waiting for a call 5 days later
3 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Natalie, I am sorry that you had issues with your television, I did contact spectrum when you first reported the problem. I just receive your phone message in regards to a refund. I am sorry that I was unable to contact you back as soon as possible, as your review came in immediately after your call. I will be sure to give you a follow up call to discuss the issues. Once again, I am truly sorry about the television issues and I wish there would have been something more I could have done to resolve the problem faster.. I do hope that you got to enjoy the views of East Bay and all of the accommodations that we have to offer. I would love to see you as a returning guest in the future to experience the 5 star service you deserve. Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Traverse City Vacation

Review by sandy g.
My family has rented 3 condos at this location every year for the last 13 years. This year, we were happy with the accommodations overall but one of the condos had not been cleaned properly. There was leftover food in the fridge & one of the drawers, the tub was dirty & there were clothes in the dryer from the former tenant. Fortunately, the other two were very clean.. the outdoor areas—steps & walkways to the rooms could use some maintenance & more frequent cleaning.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Sadra, Thank you for your review. It was great working with you and your family. I am truly sorry about the housekeeping issue and I am glad that they were able to address it promptly. I do look forward to your next trip to Traverse City., We are very happy that you continue to support the Beach Condominiums and are a loyal guest. See you next year! Best Regards, Autumn Adams General Manager

Weeks stay.

Great views and weather.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Chuck, Thank you for the review! I am so glad that you had a wonderful time at The Beach Condominiums. The views of East Bay are exceptional I am so happy that we had great weather during your stay! I hope that you will come visit us again in the future! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Post Quarantine Vacation

Review by Lori P.
Nice and relaxing.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Lori, Thank you for returning to The Beach Condominiums. It was such a pleasure to meet you and your brother! I hope you both had a great trip to Traverse City. I look forward to working with you again next year! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to improve your stay! Kindly, Autumn Adams General Manager

Quiet

Review by James C.
Each unit is individually owned.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi James, Thank you for your 5 star review. I am sorry for such a late response!! It was great having you at the Beach Condominium, I do hope that you will return in the future to see all of the wonderful updates that have happened since your last stay. Please contact me directly if there is anything I can do in the future to assist you! Kindly, Autumn Adams, General Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code:
Please click the button for specific information on our Policies, Procedures, and Covid19.Learn More