Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

The Beach House

The Beach House

5 Bedroom(s)       5 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 10       Add to favorites

A NEW Home in our 2022 Vacation Home Rental Program!

The Beach House is a beautiful lakefront home located on Long Lake, in Traverse City’s west side! This generous 5-bedroom home boasts 111’ of sandy frontage for relaxing and enjoying what Long Lake has to offer! Experience Northern Michigan with a private dock, 4 kayaks, SUP boards and a private hot tub.

Not to mention the sparkling blue water views from all 3 floors of this well designed home. Offering a spacious open-concept living areas, multiple private bedroom suites, 2 stone fireplaces, and best of all a gourmet island kitchen.

The main level features a guest room, full bathroom, kitchen and living room. The master suite and additional guest bedrooms are located on the second level. The lower level also features an additional guest bedroom and full bathroom, along with a living room and wet bar.

Our home is 25 miles to Crystal Mountain and 9 miles to downtown Traverse City. We're just a short drive to Northern Michigan's Best Vineyards. This home is truly the best of both worlds, close to town yet remote and quiet.



*A 2 or 3-Night Minimum may apply during our off season.

**A 7-night minimum during our Summer Months (Friday - Friday)

Short-Term Rental Certificate: STR22-00077

Amenities

combination tub/shower:
king:
shower:
toilet:
twin/ single:
Games:
Satellite / Cable:
Television:
Smart TV:
Air Conditioning:
Clothes Dryer:
Fireplace:
Garage:
Hair Dryer:
Heating:
Internet:
Iron & Board:
Linens Provided:
Living Room:
Parking:
Towels Provided:
Washing Machine:
Wifi:
Free Wifi:
Coffee Maker:
Dishes & Utensils:
Dishwasher:
Kitchen:
Microwave:
Oven:
Pantry Items:
Refrigerator:
Stove:
Toaster:
Dining Table:
Kitchen Island:
Beachfront:
Lakefront:
Water View:
Waterfront:
Balcony:
Deck / Patio:
Kayak / Canoe:
Outdoor Grill:
Hot Tub:
non smoking only:
pets not allowed:
thursday:
Smoke detectors:
Fire extinguisher:
Enhanced cleaning practices:
Clean with disinfectant:
High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant:
Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF:
Full Kitchen:
Kitchenette:
Refrigerator:
Coffee Maker:
Ice Maker:
Microwave:
Toaster:
Cookware:
Cooktop:
Oven:
Wine cooler:
Standard Coffee Maker:
Hand Mixer:
Central Air:
Linens:
Washer & Dryer:
Ironing Board:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
High Speed Internet:
Fireplace:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Deck:
Patio:
Balcony:
Gas Grill:
Hot Tub:
Beach:
Propane Provided:
Fire Pit:
Private Beach:
Dock for 30' boat:
On Water:
Cable TV:
HD Cable TV:
High-Speed Internet:
Smart TVs:

Gueststream

Guest Reviews of the beach house

Traverse City , MI

Fall Getaway - Traverse City 2022

Review by Bruce K.
The home was in excellent shape and it served the needs of our party of 10. Beds, linens and towels were all excellent quality. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils and serving ware. We would rent this home again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Bruce! Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! It was so nice to work with you, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found everything you needed to make the visit delightful! I hope that you reach out to me when you are ready for your next trip North! Thanks again! Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager

LONG LAKE

ENJOYED OUR STAY, VERY RELAXING. ONE ISSUE, THE DOWNSPOUT IN FRONT NEXT TO THE GARAGE FLOODED THE DRIVEWAY DURING A HEAVY RAIN. THE WELCOME LETTER NEEDS TO BE UPDATED REGARDING TOWELS, TOILETRIES, PROPANE TANK, ETC.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Terry, Thank you for your 5 star review. The feedback is great to help us make any improvements that we can. i will be sure to place a request to have the downspout inspected. I will also review the welcome letter to make sure things are up to date. I hope that you will come stay with us again in the future, if there is anything more that I can do to assist you, please feel free to contact me directly. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager

Long Lake Beach House

Great beach home located on Long Lake. The house was spacious, comfortable and clean with a well-stocked kitchen. Some of the furnishings did not match what was listed on the website (king vs queen beds), but management is updating the furniture. The new sectional in the basement was very comfortable and the new dining table had ample seating for 10 guests.When we arrived the spa tub needed maintenance and cleaning. Once brought to the management company’s attention they worked diligently to clean the spa and correct the operational issues. While the jets did not work during our stay, we were still able to use the spa. The management company was very responsive, one night staying until 8pm to get the spa running.It was a beautiful home and I can’t say enough good things about the management company. Would definitely rent again.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Hi Kim, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I am so happy that you had a great trip, and thank you for your kindness in regards to the spa. I am glad that we were able to get it serviced so quickly and happy to report that all the jets are up and running. I do hope that you all will return to any of the properties that we offer. It was great working with you, and if there is anything more I can do to assist you please feel free to contact me directly. Kindly, Autumn Adams- Portfolio Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Arrival:
Departure:
Promo Code: