Cancellation Policy    Contact Us    |    Reservations: (231) 582-3000

110 Water Street Inn

110 Water Street Inn

1 Bedroom(s)       1 Bathroom(s)       Sleeps 4       Add to favorites

Suite 110 is a ground floor suite with breathtaking views of Lake Charlevoix. This unit offers one bedroom with a Queen-size bed and one bathroom. Suite 110 has a kitchenette all ready for in-suite meals, a dining table, and a living room featuring a queen size sofa sleeper, a gas-log fireplace, and a TV. The sliding glass door opens to a private patio with direct access to our private beach.


Full Kitchen:
Coffee Maker:
Air Conditioning:
Complimentary Wi-Fi:
No Smoking on Premises:
Sleeper Sofa:
Nearby ATM:
Nearby Post Office:
Nearby FedEx:
Nearby Bank:
Nearby Medical Services:
Nearby Grocery:
Retail Shopping Nearby:
Performing Arts Center Nearby:
Art Gallery Nearby:
Private Beach:
On Water:
Close to Town:
Within 10 Miles of a Beach:
6 Miles from Boyne Mountain:
Satellite TV:
High-Speed Internet:


Guest Reviews of 110 water street inn

Boyne City , MI

Ski weekend

Perfect for a weekend getaway. Loved the fireplace and being able to walk to restaurants in town for breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Karen, Thank you for the great review! It's wonderful that you enjoyed our place and Boyne City! Thanks, Country

enjoyed the stay

Review by Gary K.
I would do it again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Gary, Thank you for the great review! Thanks, Country

Nice enough

Review by Eric M.
The room was nice enough, but for $195+ per night, I should not have had to take out my own trash.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Eric, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the trash situation, but with covid being a world wide health crisis the precautions we took are for our guests and employees protection. We hope you choose to stay with us again. Thanks, The Staff at Water Street Inn

Best place ever

Review by Carl K.
Amazing, awesome, perfect
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Lisa, Thank you for the wonderful review. It's great to hear that your stay was perfect! Thanks, The Staff at Water Street Inn

Gorgeous lake views!

Review by Kristin C.
This condo is on the main floor and has gorgeous lake views and sunsets. It was so super relaxing to walk out, right to the beach, or to sit and watch the stars at night. The inside was filled with charming antiques and a lot of special decor. Roomy and cozy. The kids just loved swimming at sunset. It was great walking distance to some restaurants and stores. Truly peaceful and a great spot to stay! Close driving to Charlevoix and Petosky.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Kristin, Thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The sunsets are amazing and it is hard to beat the location on lake Charlevoix yet right downtown Boyne city. We hope to see you back again, Keith Stark

Cozy little getaway

Truly enjoyed our weekend stay in early September. The condo is for the most part exactly as it is described and shown. The only 'complaint' is that the TV in the living area was not working properly however we didn't mind enough to call about it. The furnishings area a little outdated however that also added to its charm giving it a comfy "at home" kind of feel to it. The view of the lake is gorgeous. Definitely looking forward to coming back again next year when the weather is a little warmer and we can take full advantage of the water and 'beach' area.
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Shawna, I am sorry to hear that you experienced tv issues. The tv in that unit has been replaced. I hope that you do come back and enjoy hopefully a warmer and sunnier day.

4th of July weekend

Review by Erin D.
We enjoyed our stay at 110 Water Street Inn. The walk out unit with access to the lake was ideal. The kids loved being able to come and go from the unit to the lake. You can't beat the views of Lake Charlevoix! The unit is exactly as pictured and described. It had everything we needed. The staff at the Inn was very quick to provide us with extra bath towels when requested. The unit was clean and well-maintained.The unit is definitely "dated" but for the price and location you can't beat it.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Erin, Thank you for the great feedback. I am very glad to hear that you had a great time when you were here and that the unit was clean. I hope you will be able to come and stay again in one of our upgraded units the next visit. Keith Stark,

A perfect weekend

Review by Jennifer D.
We could not have picked a better place to stay.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Jennifer, We love to hear that you had a perfect weekend and that we could be a part of that experience.


Review by Annette S.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Annette, Our location to downtown Boyne City and on lake Charlevoix is one of our best attributes. I hope you will be able to visit again in the near future. Keith Stark, Manager

Short stay

Review by Bob D.
Very pleased with the unit and location. Nicole went above and beyond to accommodate us. Unit was very cozy and clean.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Bob, Wow! Thank you so much for your wonderful remarks I really appreciate hearing your feedback, and happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back! Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Fantastic Place Downtown Boyne City

Review by Steve S.
Can walk to All food and shopping places, very clean and great views of Lake Charlevoix
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Steve, Thanks for the 5 star review. It sounds like you enjoyed your condo and the location. It is so nice to just park the car and be able to walk around Boyne City and enjoy the town. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Ski weekend

Review by Brad M.
Planning the next one already! We loved it!
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Brad, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. I am happy to hear that this condo worked out well for you, and you enjoyed WSI and already planning your next trip. See you soon. Nicole Z. Manager

Great Stay!

Great location, ample space and comfortably furnished. Convenient to downtown restaurants and pubs, easy to Boyne Mountain.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Michael, Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your stay at the Water Street Inn. I am so glad to hear that this property worked out so well for you. Hope you can return soon. Nicole Z. Manager

Lake and sunshine

Review by Lars H.
Pretty nice; liked the view to the lake. Unfortunately i didn't get the room that i booked (i booked room 313 via internet); instead of 313 i got a nice room at ground floor; but in general i don't like rooms at groundfloors; that's why i booked room 313 but didn't get this one; this was a little bit confusing and disappointing
4 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Lars, Hello, I apologize you had to move units. I'm happy to hear that you did like your condo and thought it was nice. It is so nice to be able to walk right out of your private patio on the first floor. I noticed you were only there for one night, next time come for the week! The owners were selling there unit, and the new owners wanted it the first week of ownership. We normally don't run into these issues. I sure hope we can earn your business and trust again. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Manager

Day in the City - Boyne City

Review by Beth R.
Awesome condo, awesome location and the condo was GREAT - loved sitting outside and looking at the lake and relaxing.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Beth, Thanks for taking the time to give us this review. We appreciate hearing from you, and love knowing you had a great experience at Water Street Inn. Hope you can return again soon. Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

2nd Stay

Review by Nicholas R.
This was our 2nd stay, we stayed in 115 the first time and it was great.We stayed in this room because of the tub and kitchen set up, perfect for what we needed. I hope they keep the tub.
5 out of 5 stars
Manager Response:
Nicholas, We are happy to hear you came back to Water Street Inn for a second time! Thanks for giving us such an honest review and taking the time to do that. I do believe the tub will be staying in unit 110 and glad to hear the unit worked out so well. We look forward to you returning for your 3rd visit. Warm Regards, Nicole Zuehlke Water Street Inn Manager

Book Your Stay!

Select your arrival and departure dates below to reserve this unit.
Promo Code: